TechNewsHeaven {{source.name}}




Huawei P30 launch live blog: we're live at the Paris event
2019-03-26T12:50:10Z - John McCann / TechRadar
John McCannThe Huawei P30 launch event is today, and it will kick off at 2pm CET (1pm GMT, 9am EST, 6am PST). We'll be reporting live from the launch in Paris, France, to bring you everything you need to know about the heavily rumored Huawei P30 and Huawei P30 Pro flagship smartphones. There's also murmurs of a third handset - the Huawei P30 Lite - and a new smartwatch - the Huawei Watch GT Active - plus the Chinese manufacturer has also teased a new set of headphones - the Huawei Freelace - for the event. It's set to be a busy event, and we'll be keeping you up to date with all the latest announcements, news, specs and insight with our Huawei P30 launch live blog.

Your favorite news


Popular news




Recommended news